

10. Electoral College:

Following is the Electoral College for electing the President of TRPS Sangham

Sangham	Office Bearers / Position	Total Minimum Voters
1). Village	President, General Secretary & Treasurer	3
2). Mandal / Municipal Corporation Ward / Division	President, Vice Presidents – 2, General Secretary, Treasurer, Joint Secretary or equal – 5	10
3). Municipality / Town	President, Vice Presidents – 2, General Secretary, Treasurer, Joint Secretary or equal – 3, EC Members – 4	12
4). District	President, Vice Presidents – 2, General Secretary, Treasurer, Joint Secretary or equal – 3 & EC Members - 43	51
5). Anubanda Sanghalu / Vibhagams	President, General Secretary & Treasurer	3
6). Padma awardees, TS of Panchayati ward member Government of Telangana Councilor, Corporator, MP MP & Immediate Past Presanghams and Social Services.	As per actuals	
7). Permanent Members	Those who paid Rs. 1,000/- towards Permanent Membership these members should get enrolled in the same area where He / She enrolled as primary member	No Limit

Note: In case any request from Village to District Sanghams to Increase / Decrease the number of votes in view of demand from our people the same can be taken in to account in the larger interest of Sangham

11. Election Procedure:

1) Election Commission

- a) For the ensuing TRPS Elections, State Election Commission shall be constituted with THREE MEMBERS proposed by Present State Committee consisting of 11 members as authorized in the meeting held on 18.09.2022 at Secunderabad Padmashali Seva Samajam. For next term elections, State Election Commission shall be constituted with 3 members proposed by State Executive Committee through a unanimous resolution and approved by General Body subsequently. The members of commission shall be from three different fields that are well versed with the procedure of election. The State Election commission shall appoint further 3 members in each district as part of state election commission for conduct of state elections. The commission will be responsible for entire election process in the state until the new body is elected.
- b) For conducting TRPS District Elections, TRPS State Executive Committee will appoint District Election Commission consisting of THREE MEMBERS. The members of commission shall belong to same District / erstwhile united District and from three different fields who are well versed with the procedure of election. The commission will be responsible for entire election process in the district until the new body is elected.



Functional (District) Sanghams	Sectional (Vibhaagam) Sanghams at State &Districts
1). Adilabad	1). TRPS - Mahila Vibhaagam
2). BhadradriKothagudem	2). TRPS - Yuvajana Vibhaagam
3). Hanumakonda	3). TRPS - Officials & Professionals Association (POPA)
4). Hyderabad	4). TRPS - Handloom & Power loom Vibhaagam
5). Jagitial	5). TRPS - Vidyarthi Vibhaagam
6). Jangaon	6). TRPS - Advocates (Legal) Vibhaagam
7). JayashankarBhupalpally	7). TRPS - Doctors Vibhaagam
8). Jogulamba Gadwal	8). TRPS - Engineers Vibhaagam
9). Kamareddy	9). TRPS – Rachayitala & Kalaakaarula Vibhaagam
10). Karimnagar	10). TRPS - Political Affairs & Empowerment Vibhaagam
11). Khammam	11). TRPS - Business & Contractors Vibhaagam
12). KumuramBheemAsifabad	12). TRPS - Udyogula Vibhaagam
13). Mahabubabad	13). TRPS - Vidya Samstala Vibhaagam
14). Mahbubnagar	14). TRPS - Industrialists Vibhaagam
15). Mancherial	15). TRPS - Adyathmika (Temples & Anna Satrams) Vibhaagam
16). Medak	16). TRPS - Padma Purohita Vibhaagam
17). Medchal–Malkajgiri	17). TRPS - Media Vibhaagam
18). Mulugu	18). TRPS - Matrimony Vibhaagam
19). Nagarkurnool	19). TRPS – Parapathi Sanghalu (Finance Sangham) Vibhaagam
20). Nalgonda	20). TRPS – Retired Employees Vibhaagam
21). Narayanpet	21). TRPS - NRI & Abroad Study Vibhaagam
22). Nirmal	22). TRPS – Divyangula (Physically Challenged) Vibhaagam
23). Nizamabad	
24). Peddapalli	Various Committees at State Level:
25). RajannaSircilla	1). TRPS - Co-ordination Committee (District / State)
26). Ranga Reddy	2). TRPS - Disciplinary committee
27). Sangareddy	3). TRPS - Advisory Committee
28). Siddipet	4). TRPS - Dispute Resolution committee.
29). Suryapet	5). TRPS - Welfare Committee
30). Vikarabad	6). TRPS - Political Committee (MLA & MP wise)
31). Wanaparthy	7). TRPS - Educational Committee
32). Warangal	The above committees' will advise on various matters specific to
33). YadadriBhuvanagiri	their objectives.
	I .